City of Orting Homepage
                       110 Train Street SE - PO Box 489 - Orting, WA 98360 - 360.893.2219

Police Staff

Chief William Drake                                       wdrake@cityoforting.org

Lieutenant Chris Gard                                     cgard@cityoforting.org

Detective Mike Cassatt                                   mcassatt@cityoforting.org

Officer Devon Gabreluk                                  dgabreluk@cityoforting.org

Officer Ed Turner                                            eturner@cityoforting.org

Officer Geoff Boone                                       gboone@cityoforting.org

Officer Phil Taylor                                          ptaylor@cityoforting.org

Officer Jamey Hattaway                                 jhattaway@cityoforting.org

Officer Jim Scott                                             jcott@cityoforting.org

Officer Larry Isenhart                                     lisenhart@cityoforting.org

Officer Kyle Burson                                         kburson@cityoforting.org

Records Manager Kristin Swanson                      kswanson@cityoforting.org

Evidence Technician Johnny Hernandez           jhernandez@cityoforting.org

 

© City of Orting . Site Created and Hosted by Networked Listings
Admin Login | Report a Broken Link | Privacy Policy

110 Train Street SE - PO Box 489
Orting, WA 98360 - 360.893.2219